Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
16 Reviews

Bethany N.
Bethany N.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

We absolutely loved the care that Jessica and her husband gave Rosco! He is a bit of an anxious dog but seemed to be right at home with them. We will definitely use them again. They have a big yard, and made sure to give us updates daily along with pictures.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Tim And Christine H.
Tim And Christine H.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica did a great job with Valentino. She was great with sending photos of their week long adventure. I would not hesitate to leave Tino with Jessica. She’s a wonderful person and you can tell she really likes taking care of the pets that she keeps. Thanks so much Jessica!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Heidi M.
Heidi M.
Sep 22, 2018
Verified Stay

My dogs were treated just like they would’ve been treated in our own home. A very healthy, dog friendly, family friendly home.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Your dog will be part of our family

We have a large fully fenced back yard where your dog can run and play with our dog. Our dog is blind so we also have a ramp up our back steps. My husband and I both work during the week. Sometimes we work from home, sometimes at the office. When we are at the office, we prefer to let the dogs stay outside in our fenced yard during nice weather, depending on the dog ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know the dogs temperament; if it gets along good well with other dogs and cats; breed and size; if there are any dietary restrictions; and if the dog is house trained. I would also want to know if the dog has separation anxiety or any special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Albus

Australian Shepherd
2 years old, 35 lbs.

Dezi

Cat
3 years, 1 mo. old, 14 lbs.

Lucy

Cat
3 years old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.