Jessica M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Krista G.
Krista G.
Jul 31, 2018

I have 3 cats and 2 dogs, Jessica has helped me with my fur babies on many occasions and she is great! I highly recommend her! She is attentive, compassionate, caring, responsible, and I trust her 100% in my home and with my fur babies! I am a veterinary professional and very particular about who's caring for my cats and dogs when I am not, Jessica is great!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Brooke L.
Brooke L.
Jul 23, 2018

Jessica is my go to dog caregiver when my family and I are away. I was able to leave my dog and not have the stress of ‘I hope she’s okay’. Jess stayed connected with me the whole time, giving me updates etc. She has a loving personality where my dog trusted her right away. I recommend Jessica for anyone who needs a sitter.

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Krista F.
Krista F.
Jul 23, 2018

Jessica stayed over my house with my two big black labs while we were on vacation. She was so great with them, giving them multiple walks a day, playing fetch, swimming with them in the pool, and making sure they got all their special treats and vitamins. I knew they were in good hands. She is trustworthy and honest. Each day she gave me a thorough report of how my boys were doing and always ...

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Used to work as Kennel Technician

I absolutely LOVE working with animals. I have been pet sitting for my friends and family for the past 5 years. Figured I would branch out to other people needing some assistance. I worked as a Kennel technician for 2 years while in school and now I am a biology teacher (My hours during the school year from my day job is from 7am-3pm).

I know how to administer medicine and have no problem taking ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Any information you can give me about the fur-baby prior to the meet and greet is always accepted and appreciated.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Jessica watches your pet

Cuddles. Playing fetch/tug-a-war. If there is a pool on property and they are allowed to use it, than we will be swimming in the pool.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.