Jessica M.

Jessica M.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Mary K.
Mary K.
October 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica watched 2 of my high energy dogs overnight and made me feel so comfortable knowing they were in good hands. When I picked them up in the morning they were tired which I knew came from playing and having fun all day! It was great to have had them worn out. Jessica also sent me multiple photos to ease my anxiety of leaving them and gave me updates often. I will be taking them ...

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Mary Anne K.
Mary Anne K.
August 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica took wonderful care of my senior dog. Highly recommend!

Jessica M.
Sweet Mr. Midnight. Sure did love his snuggles!
Jessica M.
Harshini S.
Harshini S.
June 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Cookie had never stayed outside our home. So we were nervous. Jessica and her little daughter were very welcoming and Cookie felt right at home with them. Jessica sent a couple of pictures every day and was very prompt in replying to our messages. I feel very comfortable to keep Cookie with Jessica again.

Jessica M.
Thank you so much! I'm happy that we got to be Cookies first away from home experience. I sure ...
Jessica M.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Morgan's of Oakwood Dog Services

My name is Jessica, I'm a 33 year old stay at home parent who volunteers part time with my daughter's school. I've lived in the Kettering Oakwood area for the past 10 years and I've lived in the village of Oakwood since 2015!
My family has always had dogs & cats. At one time we had 3 dogs Sketch ( a rescue mutt who started out with extreme aggression issues towards men and dogs; but by ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Unfortunately I cannot accept:
Pit Bull / Bull Terriers
Akitas
Chow Chow
Great Danes
Great Pyrenees
St. Bernard's

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Macie

Beagle
16 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.