Jessica M.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Fay L.
Fay L.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica was great and sent lots of photos and videos of Kona! Kona played great with her dogs and definitely enjoyed her stay!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Alea H.
Alea H.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Buddy’s stay was excellent. Thank you!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
McKenzie V.
McKenzie V.
Nov 26, 2017
Verified Stay

This is the second time we used Jessica and she is awesome! She always communicated and sent us pictures and videos of Cash. Always courteous and very excited to use again soon!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs more than humans!

I am a true animal lover, and grew up with family dogs. I currently own 2 small dogs (~10 lbs) and they bring joy to my life everyday.

Whenever I go out of town I hate to leave my dogs with a kennel because of the institutional feel, which is why I love the concept of Rover - to leave your dog with someone who you know will give him/her special attention curbs any reservations ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

How well they do with other (small) dogs. They have to get along with small breeds because I own 2 dogs myself.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Bentley

Havanese
5 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Jackson

Poodle
3 years, 9 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I enjoy going on walks on the trails near my house, so if your dog enjoys walking they can go with me.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.