Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Angela T.
Angela T.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

I will definitely be calling on Jessica again!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Rory C.
Rory C.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and Jonathan were great caretakers for my dog. Yogi can be a handful sometimes, but they took him in and treated him like family. They are great people, very responsive, and sent us lots of photos of Yogi's adventures while we were away. He came home tired and happy. I would definitely recommend Jessica and look forward to having Yogi stay with them again!

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Riley H.
Riley H.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica & her husband really know what they're doing. When my elderly dog Rufus stayed with them, they had their 3 dogs and another boarder (a huge, young dog). Jessica & her husband told me they'd introduce the dogs gradually, over the course of an hour and a half. I really appreciate that they took the time to do things carefully, because it allowed Rufus to feel comfortable enough that he played hard with the ...

Jessica M.
Jessica M.

About Jessica

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced Yard for Doggy Socializing!

My husband and I are both post-docs, and I work in Psych and Brain Sciences at UMass with two lovable schnauzer pups and my husband's huskie/shepard mix! We have a big old farmhouse in Northampton with a big yard and would love to have some dogs come over for day care and playdates this summer! We work from home half the week and can spend a lot of time with your pups. Our three ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

We have three dogs, so your dog(s) need to be friendly! We also require the dogs be up to date on vaccines.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

When Jessica watches your pet

We live right by the bike trail and go for walks. We also have a big back yard, more toys that we know what to do with, and a big tree with a birdfeeder in it!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.