Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

39
repeat clients
94 Reviews

Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Jul 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent with my Ava!

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Christine R.
Christine R.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Cronos was so happy to see Jessica and her family. He had a wonderful stay and we enjoyed the pictures that were sent. He truly missed his furry buddy and Jessica and her family. Jessica always makes cronos feel welcomed and loved. She is a great sitter and wonderful person.

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
May 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We have never had a better experience with boarding our dogs, ever!!! I knew from the time we met for the meet and greet that Jessica was the perfect fit!! She was so sweet, sent us updates with pictures and videos everyday, and our pups had the best time!!! We will never use anyone else!! Thank you SO much for keeping our boys happy while we were away!!

Jessica L.
Jessica L.

About Jessica

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loves Is a Fur-Legged Word

Hi!

My name is Jessica and I'm a mom of two beautiful little girls (3&6) and our fur-baby Ricky!
We got Ricky from a rescue shelter 7 years ago when he was just a little puppy and would adopt 10 more if we could.

I have a huge passion for animals and besides owning a dog myself ever since I was a child (and a variety of other animals) I have enjoyed caring for my ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

When you fill out your dogs profile it helps to include things like

- Feeding schedule
- Allergies
- Medication
- Potty schedule/training
- Any type of anxiety
- Special training/routines

I have plenty of bowls, additional leashes, treats, toys and dog beds.
All you really need to bring is your pups food and crate (if s/he is used to being/sleeping in one).

Please also keep in mind that I take up to 4 dogs at a time, so they will have plenty of playmates and social interactions during their stay here with us.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Ricky

Mixed
7 years, 11 mo. old, 48 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.