Jessica L.

Jessica L.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Libby K.
Libby K.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and her family are great! She was super flexible with out drop off and pick up times! Harvey even made a friend with their dog Grace. We will definitely use Jessica's services in the future. What a great lady who loves your pet as her own.

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Lisa E.
Lisa E.
Feb 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica and her family are nice folks! My dogs did well with her and I would be happy to have my dogs return.

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Mark G.
Mark G.
Feb 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is a fantastic sitter, between daily check ins,daily pictures of my dogs was a relief that they were well taken care of . Both of my dogs are seniors ,and require extra care . I highly recommend Jessica as your go to dog sitter

Jessica L.
Jessica L.

About Jessica

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • K9's for Warriors Donor

Absolutely love animals

Tender loving care, I’ll give them the attention they need, whether exercise, grooming/bath or just being there for them. I am a stay at home mom and part time babysitter so I’m pretty flexible in my schedule, I babysit Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursday from 6am-4pm and then I drill one weekend of the month due to the Navy Reserves. I am in good shape to be able to walk/run with your ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know how the owner would like me to take care of their pet, if they are potty trained and wether the dog/dogs are inside or outside dogs. If they would like me to kennel the dog at night in the house or in the backyard during dog boarding. The dog has to be good with kids. Prefer no pit bulls, or any kind of aggressive dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Gracey

Blackmouth Cur
3 years old, 60 lbs.

Butch

Other Pets
3 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Pumpkin

Siberian Husky
2 months old, 10 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I can take your dog to the dog park that’s right around the corner if you like or just take them to a nice park/grass area.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.