Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Svetlana Z.
Svetlana Z.
Jan 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I want to thank you my friend who gave me the address to this site: Rover.com. I met such a nice girl, who provided the best care for my lovely dog. Jessica, thank you very much! You are the best sitter for our pets. You are so friendly, so careful, so responsible! I am very happy that I met you!

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Christopher S.
Christopher S.
Nov 19, 2017

I’m a fairly new dog owner, and when I went out of town and couldn’t bring my Biggie I didn’t know what to do. Luckily I knew of someone who has an amazing heart and love of all animals. I reached out to her and was so happy I did. Not only was my dog treated like a little prince but when my stay away from how was unexpectedly extended she had ...

Jessica J.
Jessica J.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Very flexible hours, love dogs!

I was born and raised in Brooklyn and am a total animal lover. I currently work full time managing a dog walking company based in Brooklyn and my hours are always extremely flexible. I work from home every other week and get to spend a lot of time with my Pug, Sergeant. We enjoy being home and binge watching Netflix or taking long walks to Prospect Park on a nice day. I like to think ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

As long as a dog is house trained I will be happy to take them. I do have two cats but they have been raised around dogs since they were 1 month old kittens and dogs do not phase them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Sergeant

Pug
3 years, 10 mo. old, 26 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

I love taking long walks to prospect park and running around the apartment playing with tons of toys.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.