Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Sha'Ron M.
Sha'Ron M.
Jun 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica was great with my pup! She kept her active and sent daily updates and photos on her stay. When I went to pick my dog up, she was happy, well fed and well taken care of! I would definitely use and recommend Jessica again.

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
James L.
James L.
Apr 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica is always amazing. I think our dog wants to live with her now, instead of us. Our dog is always so excited to see Jessica and pulls on her leash as we are leaving. For us, that's as positive of a review, as possible. We love Jessica and are bummed when someone else beats us to her for a reservation.

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
James L.
James L.
Sep 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Jessica is great! I think our dog is starting to like her more than us. :) Honestly, we can't say enough nice things about her. I know our dog is already looking forward to her next stay!

Jessica J.
Jessica J.

About Jessica

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll spoil your furry friend! :)

I have a small Morkie named Juliette who has a wonderful personality! I have owned dogs since I got my first pet in the 4th grade and I often watch my friends dogs on weekends. I love babysitting my furry friends and making sure they are well cared for during their time with me! I live in an apartment but the surrounding area has plenty of space for play and walks. Your pets are sure ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know allergies, health history, and personality. I do not have any breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Juliette Eloise, "juju"

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 5 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.