Jessica J.

Jessica J.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
KARIN N.
KARIN N.
Nov 1, 2017

Jessica is the only person I ever trust with my dogs. My dogs are my children and I have spoiled them and made them high maintenance. No matter how horrible my dogs are when I'm away, I know they're in good hands with Jessica and that she will cater to them, baby them, and watch over them the same as I would. I am comfortable with her having a key to my house at all ...

Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Cheryl S.
Cheryl S.
Oct 31, 2017

Jessica is the best pet sitter we ever had. She watched Sarah, our 80# German Shepard for years until she moved to Texas. She is reliable and very attentive. She played with her, took Sarah to the dog park and treated her as if she were her own. I highly recommend Jessica for anyone looking for a worry free experience. I wish she’d move back to Florida.

Jessica J.
Jessica J.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I will love your pet like my own!

I LOVE dogs. I have a Jack Russell Terrier and we go to the park every day for 1-2 hours. He has a blast and plays with other dogs well! I can provide references if you request. I have watched all different breeds from Yorkie's- German Shepard's. I am very attentive and will love your pet like they are my own. I work an 8 hour shift and will be home with the dogs for ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Temperament, Food Allergies, what they like to do.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Toby

Jack Russell Terrier
2 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Coppell Dog Park

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.