Jessica G.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Ronni H.
Ronni H.
Jan 26, 2018

Jessica has cared for my dog several times, and she is the only person I trust to leave him with. His behavior tells me that he is comfortable and happy while he is with her.
She understands dog behavior, and never lets him get away with naughty habits, but she is kind and fair.
My dog has an old injury to a leg. Jessica always considers his comfort, while playing to make sure he does ...

Jessica G.
Jessica G.

About Jessica

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced w/ all kinds of breeds!

Hi! My name is Jessica, I am 24 yrs old. I am originally from Washington State. I have a 7 yr old Boxer named Jude. I have been around dogs my entire life, and can't live without them! My experience includes working at a dog daycare/boarding/training facility. I have some experience training dogs in basic commands. Having experience with all kinds of dog breeds, extra large to teacup size, I understand that each ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

I would love to learn what your dog enjoys to do. I am a flexible person and enjoy seeing a happy puppy!

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.