Jessica G.

Jessica G.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Kate H.
Kate H.
May 31, 2016
Verified Stay

Loved getting picture updates! Scout had a great time. It was obvious he had a great weekend. Would definitely come again :) thanks so much!

Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
October 18, 2015
Verified Stay

Jessica was great with our dog Zeus! I can tell he had so much fun by all the pictures and his attitude when we picked him up! We will definitely be using her again in the future! Thanks again.

Jessica G.
Thank you so much Jessica. My family and I enjoyed Zeus spending the weekend with us! :)
Jessica G.
Kelley W.
Kelley W.
October 12, 2015
Verified Stay

We have boarded our dogs at boarding facilities in the past and decided to give Rover.com a try. We found Jessica and over the weekend she watched 5 dogs for us at her home. She did a fabulous job and we are super pleased. The dogs looked happy and relaxed when they got home. We will definitely use her again for all our dog sitting needs.

Jessica G.
Thank you very much for your kind review. My whole family enjoyed having your girls over! :)
Jessica G.

About Jessica

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A loving stay-cation for your pups!

I am 31 years old and have had all types of animals growing up. I have owned cats, dogs, rats, hamsters, guinea pigs, fish, ducks, and horses. I have a wonderful family that consists of my 10 year old daughter and 2 year old son. I am also expecting my 2nd son who is due in May. We have 1 dog, a long haired chihuahua named Duke. I have worked at a veterinary hospital and ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would prefer to know about the dog before sitting for him/her to be able to make the dogs stay as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jessica's Pets

Duke

Chihuahua
4 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.