Jessica F.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$120
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$100
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$45
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Keri P.
Keri P.
Dec 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Jessica is an amazingly considerate and caring pet and home sitter. All of our cats, chickens, and our senior dog, Chiquita, were clearly shown special attention. Including, but not limited to walks, play time, cuddles, and fresh cut veggies. Upon returning home, all of the animals were calm and lacked the anxious energy we sometimes return to. Jessica sent us several photo updates, left our home spotless and even made us a incredibly thoughtful homecoming ...

Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Rickie F.
Rickie F.
Aug 9, 2018

Jessica is a wonderful person with a deep passion for animals. She is constantly rescuing dogs and bringing them to her own home until she can find a suitable owner. She has lots of experience with them considering her family owned a veterinarian clinic throughout her teenage years, and from working with VIP Petcare. If anyone should doggy sit your pet, it’s Jessica!

Jessica F.
Jessica F.

About Jessica

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Weekend Dog Sitter-Large Yard

Hi! I am a former Vet Assistant and have worked in various positions within the Veterinary Industry. Not only do I have pets of my own but have been active in the foster & rescue field in the more recent years- and LOVE it! I love all breeds, sizes and can handle most temperaments. No problem pilling, diaper changing, or other special needs some pets may have. I have a full time job during the ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Murphy

American Staffordshire Terrier
3 years, 10 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Moose

American Pit Bull Terrier
3 years, 7 mo. old, 85 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.