Jessica F.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Trish S.
Trish S.
Jan 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Highly recommend! Very caring home for our dog. Pippin stayed with Jessica for 8 days. Pippin was well taken care of and made new friends ! Very easy, cute pics were taken and all very happy !!

Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Lori F.
Lori F.
Oct 18, 2018

Jessica truly LOVES animals. She has fostered many dogs over the past few years, helping them find their "forever home". She is very responsible and caring, She would take care of your dog as if it were her own. I would highly recommend Jessica to anyone that needs help with their fur baby.

Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Oct 18, 2018

In my mind I could not think of a better candidate to be a dog sitter. Jessica has a genuine love for dogs and true passion for helping and caring for dogs and animals in need. She is very reliable and consistent. She has a calm and nurturing demeanor and has dedicated a lot of her time in caring for rescue dogs. I admire her for her impeccable integrity and truly believe she would be ...

Jessica F.
Jessica F.

About Jessica

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover & Experienced Foster Mom

I love dogs, they're family. Your dog will be cared for as if it were family! I take them on daily walks and let them on the couch/bed and have free run of the house. I have experience with seniors, puppy mill rescue dogs & puppies!

I've fostered for 3 different rescues throughout the past 5 years. I recently "foster failed" (meaning I ended up adopting my foster dog); I now own a toy ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

What do they like/ dislike?
Gets along well with other dogs?
Grooming needs necessary?
Potty trained? Kennel trained?
What is their usual schedule like? (Potty breaks, feeding schedule, play time, walks etc.)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Bella

Poodle
9 years, 7 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Dundee

Australian Shepherd
6 months old, 17 lbs.

When Jessica watches your pet

Local park area or nearby lake trails. We might even learn a trick or two!

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.