Jessica & Eddie C.

Jessica & Eddie C.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica & Eddie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Yvonne S.
Yvonne S.
November 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica and Eddie were great with Max! They sent daily pictures and let us know how he was doing. This was the first time we'd ever used Rover. We will definitely do it again!

Jessica & Eddie C.
Jessica & Eddie C.
Ruth R.
Ruth R.
November 12, 2017
Verified Stay

They work fantastic with my dog. I think that's why I love this app so much everybody on here is just fantastic. She took my dog last minute and was super kind about it. I picked up a very happy puppy.

Jessica & Eddie C.
Jessica & Eddie C.
Eddie L.
Eddie L.
October 20, 2017

Jessica is the definition of a responsible dog lover. She can handle absolutely anything your pup needs, including food, treats, walks, play time, cuddles, & training (if requested). She has a very cuddly pup named Larry who LOVES playing with other dogs, but also enjoys lounging around. Perfect playdate for a wide variety of dog personalities. If you want peace of mind knowing your dog dog is enjoying a friendly, safe, and fun atmosphere while ...

Jessica & Eddie C.
Jessica & Eddie C.

About Jessica & Eddie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We'll be a home away from home!

Hi! My name is Jessica and I would love to babysit for you! I have a 40lb pit/boxer mix named Larry who has yet to meet an animal he doesn't love. My boyfriend, Eddie, and I own our home and we have a fenced in backyard for your pup to enjoy. We are active and can insure that your pup will get daily walks/runs if that's something you would like. In addition, Eddie ...

What Jessica & Eddie would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, however I do have a dog of my own so any dog that I babysit will need to be ok with other male dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica & Eddie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jessica & Eddie's Pets


Boxer and PitBull Mix
3 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.