Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica & David can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica & David can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Laura S.
Laura S.
Aug 21, 2018

Jessica M. is a friend and a dog-lover. When she watches my dog Mozzie, she takes better care of him than I would! She gave him a bath without me even asking (of course asking my permission first.) She and her family love on him and take him on walks while he is with them. I completely trust him with them and I know he is always going to have a great time!

Jessica & David M.
Jessica & David M.
Rebecca S.
Rebecca S.
Aug 20, 2018

Jessica has watched our lab mix dog multiple times, and she is truly great! I have always felt that our dog was in good hands, and I never needed to worry about her while we were out of town. I highly recommend her!

Jessica & David M.
Jessica & David M.
Chantelle M.
Chantelle M.
Aug 19, 2018

The M. house is a wonderful place to let your pet stay. When you allow this family to take care of your fur baby, they will truly take it in as one of their own. The children are mature and responsible care takers who know a lot about pets. The home is clean, spacious and full of love. The back yard is an ample playground that your pet will enjoy. Don't pass up the chance ...

Jessica & David M.
Jessica & David M.

About Jessica & David

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We Will Love Your Dog To Pieces!!

Our family has been caring for dogs for 8+ years. We do not own a dog ourselves, but we all love dogs and jump at the chance to love on one whenever the opportunity arises. I have 5 kids ages 11-18, so your dog will never lack a playmate (supervised by me). I've had experience caring for all kinds of dogs. From old to young, big to small, friendly to skittish, and everything in between ...

What Jessica & David would like to know about your dog

Your dog must be house broken and able to sleep through the night (6-7 hours) without needing to potty. I would like to know how/where they normally sleep and how they would manage if I needed to leave the house for a short errand.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica & David's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.