Jessica D.

Jessica D.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jessica

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Substitute Pet Parent

Experienced pet owner, veterinary assistant (former) and shelter/foster volunteer (current). I personally have a wide variety of species, including the furry kind, the feathered kind and the scaly kind, and am comfortable in caring for any animal, regardless of size, friendliness, or age. Very accustomed to walking and interacting with dogs that have sociability issues. Comfortable administering medications, bathing and grooming as well. I currently work full time and am available for morning, early ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I would like to know of any issues such as leash aggression, dog aggression, cat aggression, fear of children, interest in chasing cars, etc. so I may be better prepared.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

If it is in your neighborhood, we will walk in the same area you do. If it is in my neighborhood, I live in a suburban community with sidewalks for several miles. I am also available to take your dog to a local, secured dog field for running and playing. If at my house, we have an abundance of toys in every sort of variety imaginable.

Jessica's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.