Jessica & Carol H.

Jessica & Carol H.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica & Carol can host 1 dog per night.
Jessica & Carol can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Jessica & Carol

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog is my best friend!

Hi my name is Jessie, I'm 18 years old. I'm a senior at Chaminade Julienne High School. I live in a nice house with my grandmother and our two dogs, a 7 year old Yorkshire Terrier named Lexie and a 13 year old Jack Russel - Beagle mix named Madison. My grandmother and I share an incredible passion and love for animals of all species. I turn my passion into work by volunteering at Sicsa Animal ...

What Jessica & Carol would like to know about your dog

No big dogs over 50 pounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica & Carol's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica & Carol's Pets

Madison

Beagle and Jack Russell Terrier
10 years, 6 mo. old, 42 lbs.

Lexie

Yorkshire Terrier
7 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.