Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
15 Reviews

John I.
John I.
Aug 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica did a great job watching Bella. This was our first time using a dog sitter since relocating to Florida, and we don't travel to much with out Bella so we were a bit anxious in leaving her with someone. Jessica came over a few times to meet Bella and they hit it off..Bella felt totally comfortable with her. Jessica gave Bella tons of attention and plenty of time outside to roam around and ...

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Jon O.
Jon O.
Jul 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Dogs were great. Highly recommend. She took great care of our dogs.

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Jul 3, 2017
Verified Stay

I will never use another sitter again! Jessica is the best- I finally feel like I can travel stress free and not worry about my fur babies being taken care of!

Jessica B.
Jessica B.

About Jessica

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Mostly Mutts Animal Rescue
  • Love Dog Adventures

The Pet Next Door!

I have always had a love for animals of all types. I have always rescued strays and had many pets of my own. Or find homes whenever necessary. For the last four years I have worked as a veterinary technician and feel comfortable caring for aging, ill or injured animals. I have been pet sitting for friends and family for many years and have recently begun sitting for others. I love it and enjoy spending ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

I do not care much about the breed of the dog, as long as he is not people or animal aggressive! But I would love to know about his personality. When he gets scared, when hes happy, how does he behave? And certain common reactions he has to things is good to know because until I get to know the dog I won't know what's "Normal." And then over time I will be able know his personality better. Also just what does he like/not like.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jessica's Pets

Marley

Beagle
14 years, 4 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Jude

Beagle and Mixed
14 years, 10 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Deeds

Affenpinscher and Chihuahua
15 years, 10 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.