Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

28
repeat clients
53 Reviews

Nancy H.
Nancy H.
Oct 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Two more 5 star stays with Jessica!!! Our 11 year old Boykin has really enjoyed her visits to Jessica’s house. She eagerly runs up to the front door when we drop her off and is happy and calm when we pick her up. Jessica sends thoughtful updates and pictures throughout the stay and is so warm and welcoming that any dog would love spending time with her. Happily recommend using Jessica and looking forward ...

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Jim W.
Jim W.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

The minute we arrived Jessica sat in the floor and welcomed our pup with genuine affection. She took the time to update us with photos and info on how the day was going. It was a great experience for our dog and for us. We were confident he was in good hands each day.

Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Julia M.
Julia M.
Sep 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog has stayed with Jessica multiple times and is very happy there. She barks to get in her house and her tail is wagging. Jessica sends pictures of our dog and she is easy to get a hold of. I feel very secure knowing our dog is happy at Jessica’s house. Highly recommend!

Jessica B.
Jessica B.

About Jessica

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large privacy fence / shady yard!

Being away from loved ones can be a very stressful experience for your pet ... and the owner. I offer peace of mind that your four legged fur baby will be well taken care of. I have been blessed to have dogs in my life since childhood. About three years ago my Husband and I rescued 2 dogs. Their personalities couldn't be more different. One is very stoic and just wants to be around people. The ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

Would like to know the dogs preferences, behaviors (eating, sleeping, average activity levels, bathroom), likes, dislikes, fears (i.e. Thunderstorms, fireworks and etc...), leisurely stroll or a jog (how far, pace), and etc....

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jessica's Pets

Rooney

Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Dalton

Mixed
4 years, 4 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.