Jessica A.

Jessica A.

Harlem, NYC

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Aug 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Jessica could have been better for my two girls! She has experience with elderly and special needs dogs. Jessica sent a daily summary, along with photos. She took my little dogs for rides in the car and trips to the park, even brought them along to a BBQ! How nice! I would highly recommend her!

Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Gina E.
Gina E.
Oct 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Jessica was amazing. She was so nice and understanding of this being my first time leaving my dog with someone for an extended period of time. She made it easy on me and sent pictures and updates daily. She even took him to a puppy run where he could play with other dogs. Mr porkchop isn't potty trained or fully trained yet and she worked with him great during his stay. I would definitely recommend ...

Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Franklin F.
Franklin F.
Oct 3, 2016

Knowing Jessica for so many years, I had the opportunity to get to know such an honest and caring person. She's full of love as I can see it channeling through her kids and her dogs. I never had any doubts when she watched my dog and I could tell that she gave him nothing but love, care and attention. People like Jess are not easy to come by since she is one of the ...

Jessica A.
Jessica A.

About Jessica

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Optimistic,Charasmatic,Sociable

Growing up in my household my dad always picked up stray dogs from the streets of NY. We would bring them home feed and bathe them then drop them off at a dog save haven center. Most recently I had a French bulldog for over 8 years named Bruno. We miss him everyday dearly. As a pet owner I know the importance of the persons companion to have exactly that, companionship and love from a ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

In advance I would like to know if your pet takes medication, is potty trained and or any other special needs your dog may have. This way I can better provide for them. I love all pets but unfortunately I wouldn't be able to provide the care for a pit bull.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessica watches your pet

In summer time I like to take them to dog beaches and parks. Where they can run around and play with other pets like themselves. Unfortunately in winter we would be unable to do the dog beaches but I can still provide your pet with excersise and outdoor activities.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.