Jessica A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jessica can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jessica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

19
repeat clients
42 Reviews

Heather S.
Heather S.
Aug 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica was so easy to work with! Very friendly and very responsive when booking, and we LOVED her communication and photos throughout the stay. We will definitely be using her again!!

Jessica A.
Justin R.
Justin R.
Aug 11, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica was so attentive to our pup while we were out of the country. She sent updates throughout the day and sent pictures and even baked our baby special puppy treats.

She’s an amazing dog person and we can’t say enough great things about her. We will absolutely rebook her!

Jessica A.
Tina C.
Tina C.
Jul 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Jessica was wonderful with Stella and Chewy, she kept me updated and sent pictures. I felt very comfortable leaving them in her care. Jessica was was so gracious in accommodating my last minute request. I would absolutely use her services again and recommend her.

Jessica A.

About Jessica

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time I'll run w/ your dog

I'm Jess. Call me from 9am - 5pm. Leave a vm or a text. I will see it and respond asap. You can also visit my Instagram page. Thank you to my clients who are patient and amazing animal owners. Taking care of your pets makes my day!

About Me
▪Live-in sitter for friend's 2 small dogs for 6 months
▪Majored in Communications, minored in English
▪Marketing in Novancia Business School of Paris
▪Worked at ...

What Jessica would like to know about your dog

What are they like?
▪Personality
▪Medication
▪Feeding times
▪Nervous Habits

All Breeds Welcome
Breed Experience
Corgi
Husky
Maltese
Shih tzu
Havanese
German Shepherd
Labrador Retriever
American Pitbull Terrier

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Jessica's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Jessica watches your pet

We walk on the sidewalks of Lake Carlton Arms. We go to the dog park which is gated. The best time to go is when no one is around. Your dog can feel comfortable and free to play fetch.

In Jessica's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jessica's Neighborhood

Jessica's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.