House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews
Kristal B.
Kristal B.
Oct 6, 2016

Jesse has cared for my dog Milo (2 year old boxer-beagle mix) several times now and she has done a fantastic job. Milo has a lot of energy, and Jesse is great at managing that. She often walks him while I am at work, using the Gentle Leader. She feeds him on time and only the food/treats that I specify. I will continue to ask Jesse to care for my pup when I need ...

Jesse M.
Jesse M.
Nikki H.
Nikki H.
Oct 4, 2016

Jesse was a fantastic sitter for Onyx, when I was gone on vacation. She has a great rapport with dogs and Onyx adored it when she came over. When it looked like Onyx was sick, she called immediately so that I could make the best decision for him (it turned out to be just separation anxiety). She always kept me in the loop and let me know how he was doing.

Jesse M.
Jesse M.
Holli F.
Holli F.
Oct 4, 2016

Jesse is wonderful with dogs. She has a lot of experience with all kinds of breeds and temperaments. I have worked with her and she has taught me a lot about health and safety and is also is super sweet with every pet She has contact with. I would trust her with my pets! She's the best!

Jesse M.
Jesse M.

About Jesse

17
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Love yours like my own!

I grew up around dogs and I have a hyper little Boston Terrier (Buster) and a senior citizen Chihuahua (Beano)-who we sadly just had to put to sleep. I loved being a gentle groomer for 5 years until I needed to quit to help take care of my mother who has M.S.
I miss interacting with dogs so much, It makes me unbelievably happy to get to spend time around them again, and ...

What Jesse would like to know about your dog

I don't have any breed preferences, I love them all!
I will definitely need to know feeding schedule, any meds being taken and what schedule that would be on. Any allergies and any issues with dog aggression or triggers while we are out (someone going by fast on a bike etc)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Jesse watches your pet

I love to go hiking in Palmer Park, a wonderful time that can only be made better with a pup for company!

Jesse's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.