Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old


  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Lora M.
Lora M.
Dec 5, 2017

Jesse's teen years were met with the responsibility of a dog in our home. Katie, a chocolate lab, required much attention. Jesse was great about taking his turn and enjoyed spending time with her.

Jesse M.
Jesse M.

About Jesse

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Always willing to go the extra mile

My name is Jesse. I am an active 20 year old that is extremely caring,responsible and hardworking. Attention to detail is what I'm known for. My experience with animals has been ongoing most of my life. Ranging from family pets to the odd babysitting job. Outside of my regular 6am to 4pm job, my schedule is extremely flexible. I am also totally open to any odd jobs around the residence as well. But ...

What Jesse would like to know about your dog

His or Her name, any likes or dislikes and a usual routine

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jesse watches your pet

Walks/runs depending on the dogs fitness level. As much outdoor activity as possible conditions permitting

Jesse's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.