Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jesse can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jesse can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Kandace C.
Kandace C.
Sep 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Jesse was great with Koda & sents lots of pics while I was away! We will definitely be hanging with Jesse again!

Jesse L.
Jesse L.
Jon P.
Jon P.
Jul 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Jesse took great care of my pup! Sent pictures everyday of what they were up to. Would recommend.

Jesse L.
Jesse L.
Meghan M.
Meghan M.
Jun 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Jesse made our first experience with Rover a great one! He suggested a meet and greet before our booking, which was helpful. While we were away Jesse sent pictures and brief updates. He was flexible and accommodating. We felt our dog was well taken care of and we plan using Jesse again in the future! Highly recommended!

Jesse L.
Jesse L.

About Jesse

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Outdoorsy Guy Who Loves Dogs!

I love dogs and have been caring for them since September, 2014. I'm a bit more expensive than other sitters because I spend so much time with your pet - no leaving them for hours on end! The only exception being if your dog stays over a work day. As a substitute teacher, I have passed an F.B.I background check and have a flexible schedule. I'm very casual about dogs in my home and ...

What Jesse would like to know about your dog

Can they get along with my dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jesse's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jesse's Pets

Lola

German Shepherd Dog
7 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Jesse watches your pet

We will be walking in a nice, residential neighborhood with a dog park 4 blocks away.
I live on the 2nd floor of a house, so there are steps to get to my place.

In Jesse's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jesse's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.