House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Lindsay M.
Lindsay M.
Nov 13, 2017
Verified Stay

I highly recommend hiring Jesse as a dog walker. He's been great with my beagle-harrier mix, Jezebel, and provides the best updates and photos. He is communicative, friendly and prompt, giving me peace of mind that my dog is well taken care of when I'm out of town. Jezebel seems to really enjoy their adventurous strolls through the park. I would certainly book Jesse again!

Jesse C.
Jesse C.
Graham B.
Graham B.
Jul 25, 2017

Jesse is a reliable dog walker and sitter for our dogs Melvin and Rolo. Our dogs have very different needs and reactions to other dogs; Jesse is able to take our advice and his own expertise to keep our dogs happy and safe when exercising and socializing them.
We are thankful for Jesse's passion and ability to connect with our dogs.

Jesse C.
Jesse C.
Bruce B.
Bruce B.
Jul 25, 2017

I’ve been sitting here thinking of the dogs we’ve had since Jesse was born. There was Erastus, Willy, Harvey, Aggie, Molly, Hank, and Maggie among others. Jesse has always loved dogs, one of his favorite field trips as a kid was to go to the Local Animal Shelter and feed treats to the dogs. I wouldn’t hesitate leaving the pets with Jesse for a weekend or a month. He’s kind, responsible, attentive, and affectionate.

Jesse C.
Jesse C.

About Jesse

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Enthusiastic walker and care-giver

I'm excited to get to know your dog or cat! I truly love walking and sitting dogs of all shapes and sizes. I have 2 years of experience caring for dogs, both large breeds I grew up with and smaller breeds I came to love through neighbors and friends. From ball-throwing to administering medication, I'll be there for your pooch. I'm available any weekday after 5 (except Tuesday 7-9) and any time on the weekend ...

What Jesse would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know if your dog has any preferences or special needs regarding other dogs, medicines and bathroom time. I'm open to any breed!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Jesse watches your pet

I'd love to take your dog to nearby parks and down any trails in the area near where you live. Your dog will have the chance to take in the sights and sounds of nature.

Jesse's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.