Jess H.

Jess H.

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jess can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Haley K.
Haley K.
Nov 18, 2018

Jess is one of the most responisble and loving dog owners I know. She currently has two of her own and I personally have not seen any dog be treated better. Her dogs are very loved and taken care of (sometimes maybe even a little spoiled;) ). She is very passionate about animals and is always sure to keep what’s best for them in mind.

Jess H.
Jess H.

About Jess

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time- fenced yard

Hi, I'm Jessica! I can't wait to meet your furry friends! I've got two pups of my own, Wrigley and Millie. They are both paperanians (Pomeranian/ papillon mix). They love being outside and playing with other small breed doggies! I absolutely love being a stay at home puppy mom and am looking to be able to make an income while staying at home with my puppies! I also would love to keep my puppies socialized ...

About Jess' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jess' Pets

Millie

Papillon and Pomeranian
5 months old, 6 lbs.

Wrigley

Papillon and Pomeranian
11 months old, 8 lbs.

When Jess watches your pet

In Jess' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jess' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.