Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jess can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Tim R.
Tim R.
Oct 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Jess was able to work us in after needing to schedule her at the last minute. She arrived exactly when she said she would, got our Jack Russell outside to expend some of that endless energy, and overall did an amazing job. The status updates and pictures made us sure our dog was being very well taken care of. We were hesitant to use the Rover service at first as we've only ever used friends ...

Jess B.
Jess B.
Jordan M.
Jordan M.
Sep 14, 2018
Verified Stay

We love having Jess walk our lab! She goes above and beyond during each visit, has great communication, and is completely trustworthy! She’s writes the best “rover cards” reviewing her visits and we love getting the funny snapshots she sends while she’s with our dog! I can’t say enough great things about her and how helpful she is!

Jess B.
Ryley is the SWEETEST! Thanks for allowing us to be new best buds. I’ll come hang with her any time!
Jess B.
Marquette B.
Marquette B.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Jess was super easy to work with! She was flexible with meeting times and pickup which was really helpful. She gave us regular updates and always responded right away. Nora can be a handful but she got along with Jess and her dogs and it helped provide a worry-free experience. We will definitely work with her again!

Jess B.
Thank you! Nora is welcome whenever!
Jess B.

About Jess

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

High Pitch Dog Mom Voice Included

I’ve never met a four legged friend I didn’t love. From Great Danes to Toy Poodles, I’ve cared for and owned dogs of all sizes and temperaments. I have significant experience with handicapped dogs, including those with wheels, pups with breed specific needs and senior dogs requiring very particular, nurturing care.

My daily commute around south Charlotte allows me to offer a range of dog owners I can service. From Ballantyne, to ...

What Jess would like to know about your dog

Age? Allergies? Amount of exercise the dog gets regularly?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jess' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jess' Pets

Ginny

Jack Russell Terrier, Lhasa Apso, and Mixed
7 years, 6 mo. old, 21 lbs.

Tommy

Chihuahua, Miniature Fox Terrier, and Mixed
2 years, 10 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Jess watches your pet

Happy to walk your dog around your neighborhood or local dog parks they love. Or just provide some extra attention in the backyard.

In Jess' Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jess' Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.