Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jess can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
60 Reviews

Diane O.
Diane O.
September 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Jess is great!!! Rudy and Annie have found their 2nd safe home. They enjoy playing with her dog Chip; he is so playful. Jess sent us pictures each day and the dogs were very happy. So glad we have Jess for times we can't take the doggies along.

Jess A.
Jess A.
Marco P.
Marco P.
August 29, 2017

Jess really provides such awesome service! She is a great person who really does love dogs. Definitely will use her again on our next vacation.

Jess A.
Jess A.
Winnie L.
Winnie L.
August 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Jess is wonderful. I always worry free when my pup with her and chip.

Jess A.
Jess A.

About Jess

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Attentive & Individualized Boarding

- I have over 20 years of dog ownership experience and I will treat your pooch with love while you are away!
- I only take one client at a time so you can be sure your pets will get all the attention they deserve, and are not in an overcrowded environment.
- Certified in dog CPR/Heimlich/First Aid/Safety.
- Certified in dog grooming.
- I am one of the few sitters that offers the flexible cancellation policy ...

What Jess would like to know about your dog

Requirements:
- All dogs must be up to date on vaccinations.
- I do not accept dogs that are aggressive toward people or other dogs.
- Meet & Greets are required for new clients.

Weight Policy:
- 1 Dog: Under 80 pounds
- 2 or 3 Dogs: Collectively under 100 pounds, no one dog exceeding 80 pounds

Drop Off / Pick Up Policy:
8 am - 11 pm by appointment.
An extra day's charge will be added outside of the time range listed, assuming I am available at that time. Uncontrollable circumstances such as flight delays or inclement weather will not incur this charge.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jess' Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jess' Pets

Chip

Rat Terrier
8 years, 9 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.