Jesenia C.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jesenia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jesenia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Sean W.
Sean W.
Jan 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Jesenia was great with Layla! She took her on walks and to the dog park. We would definitely recommend her!

Jesenia C.
Jesenia C.
Denise T.
Denise T.
Jan 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Jesenia was very helpful and understanding about our request to meet & greet in advance of the stay, and re: changes/extensions of our schedule. She was attentive to our two dogs and sent pictures of them settled on the couch, and having fun in the dog park. Her own dog is extremely cute and friendly, and got along great with our dogs. Jesenia was also very accessible by cell/text throughout the stay, promptly ...

Jesenia C.
Jesenia C.
Leslie M.
Leslie M.
Jan 21, 2017
Verified Stay

We are extremely thankful to have met Jesenia! Jesenia is very kind and definitely has a heart for dogs. She responds quickly and sends great photos to you of your dog's adventure. Teddy was safe in her care. Highly recommend!

Jesenia C.
Jesenia C.

About Jesenia

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Responsible, trustworthy dog lover

I am a veteran and a nursing graduate from USF. I have a small dachshund Coco and I take her for walks in the morning, lunch, and night. She is up to date on her Rabies vaccine. My apartment complex has yards with doggie bag stands. She is a very sweet girl. I had a cocker spaniel growing up who I taught to sit, give paw, and stay. When I was stationed in Kansas and ...

What Jesenia would like to know about your dog

Are they aggressive, anxious, and do they have fleas or any medical conditions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jesenia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jesenia's Pets

Coco

Dachshund
5 years, 5 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Jesenia watches your pet

I will take them for a walk in the apartment community. I play fetch and give them treats. I have a lot of dog toys. With your permission I'd take them to the dog park.

In Jesenia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jesenia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.