Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeri can host 1 dog per night.
Jeri can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Sharese W.
Sharese W.
June 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Excellent service!! We knew that Rudy would be in great hands from the second of meeting Jeri! She was very professional, warm, and caring! Jeri routinely sent pictures and updates on Rudy. She was such a delight and is highly recommended!

Jeri D.
Jeri D.
David H.
David H.
December 27, 2016
Verified Stay

Jeri was Pawsome! She sent pictures everyday of my Minion and kept me up to day on his activities. She even was nice to buy Minion a Christmas gift. I would strongly recommend Jeri if you happen to have a relatively small pup. Will definitely be a repeat customer in the future if she allows it.

Jeri D.
Jeri D.
Pamela  P.
Pamela P.
December 5, 2016

Jeri is great with dogs! She is our go to person for dog sitting when we go out of town. Our pooch absolutely adores spending time with her and gets excited when we mention Jeri every time!

Jeri D.
Jeri D.

About Jeri

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dependable Distinguished Safe

Hi I am Jeri and I love to spoil dogs. I have been a pet owner for over 30 years with small dogs, I have watched for, cared for and loved other people's dogs. I provide cuddle time, play. talk and read time, massages, and walks. There is a small park 20 feet away right outside of my home. I love all pets and for their protection I only cater to small non aggressive dogs ...

What Jeri would like to know about your dog

history, medical concerns, housebroken, what frightens them, eating food and habits,

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeri's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jeri's Pets

Babygirl

Pomeranian
10 years, 5 mo. old, 6 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.