Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeremy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jeremy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

William B.
William B.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy took excellent care of my dog, and his puppy got along just fine with my dog too. I'd recommend him to anyone and even plan on asking him to sit for my dog again.

Jeremy R.
Jeremy R.
Alicia C.
Alicia C.
Sep 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy R. kept our beloved fur baby for 5 nights and 6 days. This was our first time being away from him that long since we've owned him almost two years! We knew when we met Jeremy and his boys that they would take excellent care of Clint and they did just that! He did an excellent job of sending us updates and pics. Clint fell in love with his Rover family and we would ...

Jeremy R.
Jeremy R.
Megan R.
Megan R.
Aug 13, 2018

I would recommend Jeremy for anyone wanting a relaxed, caring environment for their dogs. He has kept my 2 dogs many times and its truly their home away from home. He treats my dogs like family, cuddling them on the couch, letting them sleep in the bed... all things they are used to at my house.

Jeremy R.
Jeremy R.

About Jeremy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home - large fenced yard

I work from home full time and would love the company of your dogs during the workday, and also for overnight stays. I have a large fenced yard for them to play in, a great neighborhood for walks, and 2 young boys who would love to play with them!

My house has a pet door with a ramp down to the yard for easier access for senior dogs.

Your dogs will be welcome on all ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jeremy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jeremy's Pets

Blue

American Pit Bull Terrier
4 months old, 15 lbs.

When Jeremy watches your pet

Walks around the neighborhood
Playing in our fenced in back yard

In Jeremy's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jeremy's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.