Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jeremy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jeremy can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Ana L.
Ana L.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy was so great with my dogs!!! He was so kind and attentive. With a little bit of patience and persistence, he won my little one over! My dogs don’t like to play with other dogs so we really liked Jeremy’s own dogs because they have similar temperaments and it seems they all got along! We’ll definitely use Jeremy again in the future! He was also super responsive and sent us a ...

Jeremy B.
Jeremy B.
Claudia Z.
Claudia Z.
May 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy is doing a great job on helping my anxious little girl know that daycare is a good thing.

Jeremy B.
Jeremy B.
Prashant T.
Prashant T.
Mar 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Jeremy took excellent care of Ruffles. We are going to keep Ruffles with him again.

Jeremy B.
Jeremy B.

About Jeremy

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work-From-Home Dog & Animal Lover

I work full-time from my home office. I have a multi-level home with a fenced (five feet) in back yard.
I allow my dogs full run of the house. I have the flexibility to give attention to their needs all throughout the day (potty breaks, medicine, play time and walks), as I'm home around 95% of the time.
I love and enjoy interacting with all types of dogs. Their is nothing like their love and ...

What Jeremy would like to know about your dog

Here are some things to let me know when we meet:
- Meal Schedule (what and when)
- Treat Schedule (specific treats)
- Walk Schedule (how long and how many per day)
- Where do they like to sleep (dog bed or in your bed)
- Play habits (what toys do they like)
- Potty breaks (how often do you like them to be let out)
- Specific rules they have (no licking, no jumping up on people or furniture, etc.)
- Anything else you can think of to make their stay as enjoyable as possible

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jeremy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jeremy's Pets

Edward

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and Poodle
7 years, 7 mo. old, 23 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.