Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Jenny's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Jenny is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Kathleen D.
Kathleen D.
Sep 27, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenny is great and my puppy loves going on walks with her!

Jenny W.
Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Sep 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenny was absolutely awesome with Milo. She went above and beyond and even took him for runs. He is a nervous pup and she did everything to make him feel at home! He loved his stay with her! I would highly recommend her for all dog services!

Thanks Kelly! Milo was very sweet and loving and I hope to see him for a walk sometime!
Jenny W.
Ron L.
Ron L.
Sep 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Jenny was wonderful with my dog Zahra. She sent text updates with pictures when she visited my house. When I came back from my trip, Zahra was very calm so I know she was in good hands. I highly recommend Jenny!!

Thank you so much Ron! It was so easy to check-in on Zahra. She is a sweetie and I hope ...
Jenny W.

About Jenny

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Working dog-parent? I'm your helper

I'm Jenny, 26, an accountant for a tech company, and I'm interested in walking, letting out, & playing with your furry loved one while you're away at work or out of town! I grew up with chocolate labs & beagle-mixes whom I adore with all my heart so I’ve always viewed dogs as family. I will also soon be a dog-mom to a Mini Aussie Shepherd girl in 1 week! Under my care, I will ...

What Jenny would like to know about your dog

~Must have complete and up-to-date vaccinations
~Flea and tick preventive measures taken (i.e. topical treatments)
~Prior & current health conditions/allergies (incl. certain anxieties and behaviors)
~Specific dog training they've been exposed to (what commands & gestures do you use?)
~Your dog's personality around strangers and other animals
~Pee/poo/feeding schedule
~Your pup’s favorite type of play!
I'm comfortable around all types of dogs and want to ensure they receive the proper attention and activity. Every dog is different in how they feel around strangers but as long as they are safe and happy, I'm confident they'll be in good hands.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

~Sticking to your recommended potty & feeding schedule. Assuming at least x4 potty breaks/day (early/late morning, early/late afternoon, early evening, & before bedtime)
~Walking along the quiet streets of Fairmount/Spring Garden + to nearby parks (within 7-15 min walk away) - Matthias Baldwin Park, Fairmount Park, Green St Dog Park (membership required), Eastern State Penitentiary Playpen park
~Playing with their favorite toys, fetch, chilling on the couch, cuddling (if your dog desires!)
~Overall ensuring they are healthy, comfortable and relaxed! I understand that dogs get separation anxiety from being away from their loved ones so I hope to minimize this as much as possible!

Jenny's Service Area

Jenny's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.