Jenny W.

Jenny W.

East Boston, East Boston, MA

House Sitting

$52
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$22
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Aug 6, 2015
Verified Stay

Jenny was an amazing dog sitter. She took great care of my three dogs while I was away. Jenny was in constant communication with me and sent me a number of pictures. My dogs seemed unimpressed when I returned... I think they were looking for Jenny! I would highly recommend Jenny to anyone. In addition to always being punctual, my home was very tidy when I returned. Thank you Jenny!!!

Jenny W.
Jenny W.
Lindsey  A.
Lindsey A.
Jul 14, 2015

Jenny is a phenomenal dog sitter! I was out of town for 2 weeks and asked her to watch my corgi Conor. When I returned, Conor was so attached to Jenny! She followed directions throughly and really put Conor first. I still hire her when I'm gone for long or short periods of time! I recommended Jenny to all of my friends who have dogs and they've been very satisfied with her service. If you ...

Jenny W.
Jenny W.
Aminata K.
Aminata K.
Jul 14, 2015

I don't know a more kind person than Jenny W. She is extremely thoughtful and considerate which are indefinitely traits I would look for in a sitter of any sort. She is reliable, trustworthy, hilarious and honest, all things that make for a delightful experience with any person or four-legged friend. If you are looking for someone who will treat your dog with the compassion and care that you do, Jenny is your girl.

Jenny W.
Jenny W.

About Jenny

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Convenient Pet Care comes TO YOU!

Hey Fellow Puppy Lovers!

My name is Jenny and I am looking to hang out with your dogs! I don't currently have a dog of my own, so I am hoping to get my puppy fix through Rover and make a little extra cash as well. I currently work at a local university 9-5, so I am unavailable during this time - but happy to provide dog sitting, walking, and house sitting outside of this.

I ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.