Jenny M.

Response Rate: 85%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host 1 dog per night.
Jenny can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
11 Reviews

Nancy B.
Nancy B.
Apr 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Jenny had her hands full with Sparky. She's always been scared of people and thus isn't always the easiest to work with. But Jenny's kindness showed through and I felt comfortable leaving Sparky with her. It was a huge relief.

Jenny M.
Jenny M.
Kristy S.
Kristy S.
Feb 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Jenny was great! Sweetly took care of my pups while I was away. Will definitely use again and would definitely recommend. Thank you, Jenny!

Jenny M.
Jenny M.
Renee L.
Renee L.
Feb 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Ripken had a great stay with Jenny and her kids. Jenny texted me each day to let me know how my sweet pup was doing. My pup seemed relaxed and at home In their home. I had no worries that she would be loved on and care for while I was gone. It was also nice to get our dog back home and see that she wasn't exhausted from being over anxious or sleep deprived ...

Jenny M.
Jenny M.

About Jenny

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stay-at-home dog loving mama

Hello! I'm at stay-at-home mom to three boys, two humans and one dog! Our dog Boston Terrier, Henry is 11, has three legs and is one of the coolest dogs around! (I'll gladly tell you the story of how he ended up a tripawd if you ask! It's a good one!) My husband is in Human Resources for a local company. We love to be outside with our pup and yours too!

I have had ...

What Jenny would like to know about your dog

We love all sizes and breeds over here, as long as they love children! Our two boys are respectful and kind to animals, but do make quite a bit of noise and sudden movements. :) If your dog likes to play superheros on a daily basis, this might be the place for them!

If your dog has any special needs or requirements we will be happy to accommodate. We LOVE senior dogs and make sure they get lots of extra love.

You will get pics texted to you periodically during their stay, updates on how they are doing as well as the cute and funny stuff they do! But feel free to call and check in on them as well.

What You Bring:
Your pup
Collar/leash
Special toy, other items
Meds if needed
Food/bowl
Treats
Bed/blankets

Information We Need:
Allergies/ food sensitivities
Health issues/ illnesses
Behavioral issues
Food amount given each day (ex. 2 cups 2 times a day)
Where your pup is most comfortable sleeping

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jenny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenny's Pets

Henry Winston

12 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Jenny watches your pet

We can do walks in our neighborhood, on the nearby greenway or at the dog park that is less than a mile from our house. We also have a fenced backyard that is great for playing in! For dogs that like car rides, we are always going somewhere and often have dogs tagging along. In warmer weather we love to take pups for a ice cream treat at our neighborhood ice cream shop too!

In Jenny's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jenny's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.