Jenny K.

Jenny K.

Whispering Hills, Nashville

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$26
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host 1 dog per night.
Jenny can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

27
repeat clients
48 Reviews

Ronda C.
Ronda C.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

It was GREAT. I think she is a little upset that we came to get her. I hope Jenny and her family will be willing to take her if we go out of town again.

Jenny K.
Thanks Ronda! We'd absolutely love to have Lexy again.
Jenny K.
Kat B.
Kat B.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

My pup Jake is very shy guy and Jenny and her family were fantastic with him! Their house is very dog friendly and the yard is great! I’ll be rebooking!

Jenny K.
Thanks for the review, Kat!
Jenny K.
Matt H.
Matt H.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Jenny and her family were a perfect fir for our dog. They were really flexible on pickup when we were getting in a little later than anticipated. We could tell our pup had a good time with their dog, Vesper, because the first thing he did once we got him home was go to sleep!

If you're looking for great care and a great environment for your dog, I'd absolutely recommend Jenny!

Jenny K.
Jenny K.

About Jenny

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Kennel-free and home full-time

Aaron and Jenny are a mid 30's couple with a teenage daughter and all of them LOVE dogs! We have used Rover (formerly DogVacay) to board our own dog and have been so thankful for the care from our boarders that we wanted to provide the same love and peace of mind for others in our city!

We have one dog of our own (and a roommate with a chihuahua) and will only watch one ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jenny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenny's Pets

Vesper

Mixed
4 years, 9 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.