Dog Boarding

£25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

£10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jenny can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jenny can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Gerry H.
Gerry H.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent. I am entirely satisfied that our dog was well cared for, regularly exercised and treated as part of the family while we were on holiday. Regular photo updates. Cannot fault any part of the booking. Next time we need Kara looked after I will have no hesitation using Jenny again. Thank you.

Jenny G.
Jenny G.
Ewan S.
Ewan S.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Highly recommended, nothing was too much trouble. Olive had so much fun playing with Jenny's dogs too!

Jenny G.
Jenny G.
Tina B.
Tina B.
Aug 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I am really pleased with the love care and affection that Coco reveived while staying with Jenny. I was given an update every day with photos and videos of what Coco was doing and could see that she was enjoying her stay. Not only did Jenny love having Coco so did her husband which was really appreciated by my husband and I. I shall be booking Coco in with Jenny again next year, and highly ...

Jenny G.
thank you Tina. coco is an excellent fun loving character. so funny telling us off and putting butch in his ...
Jenny G.

About Jenny

7
years of experience

home full time large garden fenced

I have cared for dogs for 7 years. currently we have a puppy Staffordshire Bull terrier. at only four months old he is fully house trained. I am willing to help train if the owner requests this free of charge while you're dog is in my care. we keep a very clean environment for pets and we have a secure large fenced garden where you're dog can run and play very safely. I will be ...

What Jenny would like to know about your dog

no breed preferences but would like to know the dogs temperament.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Jenny's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jenny's Pets

butch

Staffordshire Bull Terrier
6 months old, 23 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.