Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$32
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennnifer can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Jennnifer can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Laura A.
Laura A.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer and her family are wonderful pet sitters! My dog was treated like family, and I felt completely confident she was getting great care while we were away. Jennifer kept me posted and sent adorable pictures of my dog having a wonderful vacation at her house, which made our vacation much more relaxing. She asked all the right questions and obviously loves animals. I could tell Twinkie felt completely comfortable right away when we visited ...

Jennnifer G.
Jennnifer G.
Kerstin H.
Kerstin H.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer is great! I could tell she cares about animals and she kept me updated on my puppy every day. She even managed to get her home from daycare in a blizzard! I highly recommend her.

Jennnifer G.
Jennnifer G.

About Jennnifer

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Hire a Certified Vet Tech!

I have been a Certified Vet Tech for 8 years, I care for animals on a daily basis. I am employed full time in a clinic so, if your animal has any special kind of needs, you can guarantee I will be able to take the best care of them!

I have one dog-Alice and two cats-Sumo and Linc. Both pets are very well socialized and do great with other animals in and out of ...

What Jennnifer would like to know about your dog

Open to all breeds and sizes as long as they get along with other cats/dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennnifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Jennnifer's Pets

Alice

Mixed
9 years, 3 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Sumo

Cat
13 years, 7 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Linc

1 year, 6 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Barry

American Pit Bull Terrier
1 year, 8 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Jennnifer watches your pet

I do not have a fences in yard so you can guarentee your pet will be walked multiple times daily. On work days through the neighborhood and on weekends wherever life brings us! If you wish, I am willing to bring them to a fenced in dog park to play ball or let them run If daily walks won't be enough excercise for them.

In Jennnifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jennnifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.