Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennipher can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Jennipher can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Rose M.
Rose M.
Jul 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennipher was available to dog-sit for us at the last minute. She charged a fair price for the duration of the stay.

Jennipher A.
Jennipher A.
Emma N.
Emma N.
Jul 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennipher was great. She went out of her way to help out and she sent pics as well. Would definitely recommend her services!

Jennipher A.
Jennipher A.
Megan M.
Megan M.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennipher was amazing with my dog. She ran with Diamond and set daily photos. Diamond came back totally happy. I would highly recommend Jennipher to anyone. I will definitely use her in future to watch Diamond again.

Jennipher A.
Jennipher A.

About Jennipher

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'll run with your dog

I am reliable and will pay attention to your pets' needs. I've always loved dogs and when I finally got mine (american pit bull terrier), she became more than my pet; she's my daughter. I trained her myself and she loves making new fiends. I will care for your pet as if they are my own. It would be a privilege to give them a fun time no matter how long the visit or walk ...

What Jennipher would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know how they perform around strangers and other animals, food portions, favorite toys/games, potty schedule and necessary medication they might need. My goal is to have your dog/s be as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jennipher's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Jennipher's Pets

Maya

American Pit Bull Terrier
2 years, 4 mo. old, 64 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.