Jennifer W.

Northeast Dallas, Dallas

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Jennifer is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Ben K.
Ben K.
Feb 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer obviously loves dogs and took good care of my ol' girl. I know she liked it there because she didn't appear all that excited to leave!

Jennifer W.
Sara L.
Sara L.
Jan 3, 2019

There is no one I trust more to watch my dog than Jennifer. She genuinely cares for my dog and treats her like she is her own. Jennifer provides a safe and loving environment for my dog and I so appreciate her kindness and attentiveness. You can always count on her!!

Jennifer W.
Sean B.
Sean B.
Jan 2, 2019

Jennifer is a wonderful pet sitter. She has a calming effect on our rambunctious pets. We love her! I would recommend her to anyone. She's the best and completely reliable! That's hard to find anymore. Jennifer loves animals so much that she won't even eat meat. Lol

Jennifer W.

About Jennifer

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs make life worth laughing.

Hey there. I "rescued" my dog Logan four years ago from Paws in the City Dallas (highly recommend), and I can't imagine my life without him. He makes me laugh all the time, and has helped me realize what's important about life, love, family, and happiness. So more appropriately, yes, he saved me.

I had pets growing up - both dogs and cats, birds, rodents, exotics too - but Logan is my first dog as an adult ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I'd like to know about any health concerns, things they love to do (places they love to be scratched is a good one), and allergies/medications. I want to be sure I take care of your dog the way you do.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Logan

Border Collie, Mixed, Newfoundland, and Rottweiler
5 years, 11 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

I live by White Rock Lake. So, should your dog like a fun walk, we can go there. If your dog likes to be active, and if you're down and cool with it, I'll be happy to take them to a dog-friendly restaurant too. Dog parks if they're social are an option, and I'm always game for the usual fetch and playtime activities.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.