Jennifer T.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Jennifer's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Living M.
Living M.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer is amazing!!! My puppy came home a different dog. He is super calm and relaxed. She even dropped him off at my house for me! I will definitely be using her services again. I highly recommend her.

Jennifer T.
Brittani C.
Brittani C.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great and very accommodating. I can tell Bruno enjoyed himself because he was TIIRREEDD...and it was peaceful! Both of her dogs were adorable, very friendly, and played so nicely with Bruno when I picked him up. I would definitely recommend using her services!

Jennifer T.
Nancy H.
Nancy H.
Feb 8, 2019

Jennifer is a natural with dogs. At times when I needed someone to pet sit my dog Cupie, I have been very pleased and my dog loves going to her home. Her home is very conducive for pet sitting and she has a large fenced yard that is great for the dogs to run and exercise. I would highly recommend her.

Jennifer T.

About Jennifer

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Sitter

Hi! My name is Jen, thank you for stopping by.
I am a lifetime dog lover and can’t live without them.
I have been dog sitting for many years now and I have had big dogs my entire life.
I have two beautiful dogs of my own and pet sitting has been wonderful and gives my dogs some great playtime with other dogs .
I can provide medications; both oral and injections. I can assure ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Winston

St. Bernard
3 years, 3 mo. old, 130 lbs.

Bella

Bernese Mountain Dog
8 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.