Jennifer S.

Jennifer S.

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Jennifer

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

LOVING, sensitive, self-motivated.

Greetings! I grew up with two large breed dogs. They were family members - my siblings. Currently, we are proud parents of two beautiful large dogs, both under the age of two - Dex and Idgie.

My baby boy is a male, black Labrador named Dexter. Dexter was being trained to assist a veteran and did not quite pass his final exam. I think the world of his dopey personality. Dexter has a sister named Imogene. Imogene ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Age of dog. Where and when owners purchased/adopted dog. Possible triggers (loud noises, gender preference, cats). Goal/purpose your dog has in your life.

No breed preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Jennifer watches your pet

Depending on the heat we will go for lovely strolls or (with owners permission) to the dog park. If your fuzzy family member loves to play catch - I have a good arm on me. Lastly, our fuzzy friends should stay mentally simulated, this means new commands and tricks (come, stay, sit, down, leave it, rollover, etc.).

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.