Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Cheri B.
Cheri B.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer is wonderful. So glad we found her. This is my first time using a pet sitter/Rover. Bentley was happy and well taken care of. She sent pictures and updates of how Bentley's day was going.

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Sarah R.
Sarah R.
Jan 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was great! Our Rosie stayed 2 nights with her when we went out of town and we felt totally comfortable leaving her with Jennifer and her two dogs. She was very accomdating and easy going, communicated often and quick to respond, sent updates and pictures, was flexible with timing, and just all around fantastic! She truly cared for Rosie! We will definitely be using Jennifer again for any future needs!

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Adri and Chance P.
Adri and Chance P.
Oct 15, 2016
Verified Stay

Jen was nothing but fantastic! We had a last minute trip to Indianapolis and took our two tiny yorkies with us but we had to find them a place to stay for two nights. Since we had to drop our babies off the day we arrived there, we didn't have time for a meet and greet which is always scary. However, Jen was great from the beginning, she asked me questions about Peanut and Porkchop ...

Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.

About Jennifer

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

For the love of a dog

I am a huge dog lover. We all have a passion and dream job and mine is animals. When you are away for a day or more let me take care of your fur baby. I have two dogs of my own a golden doodle named Bella and a little poodle named hazy. They love all creatures and any pet coming to stay with us has to get along with us. I prefer smaller dogs ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Prefer house trained and people and dog socialized. I need to know about any medication, special food, they must get along with my dogs and my 15 year old daughter. Also, I prefer smaller fur babies no more than 45lbs. I will be very selective with bigger dogs due to space and safety of my own dogs. There can be absolutely NO aggression issues. I will not book without doing a meet and greet and then will go from there as to if your baby is a good fit. I want everyone to be comfortable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Bella

Goldendoodle
11 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

Hazy

Poodle
8 years old, 11 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.