Jennifer M.

Jennifer M.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Jami C.
Jami C.
September 1, 2017

I highly recommend Jennifer for all your dog-sitting needs! She is super friendly and awesome with my dog, Max. Her dog, Buster, is a hoot and a great playmate. I love having her watch my Max because he enjoys his time there. He gets to play in a huge, fenced-in yard! I also know when he is there, he will be taken care of well--fed correctly and given lots of attention. I don't worry about ...

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Mike M.
Mike M.
August 23, 2017

Jennifer has watched my dog on several occasions. Each time she has done an outstanding job of keeping me updated with pictures and text messages. My dog isn't the most social (to say the least), but both Jennifer and her dog (Buster) take her barking and bossy nature in stride. Daily walks and constant playtime (AKA barktime) left my pup napping for nearly 2 days after I returned from vacation - blessed silence! Highly recommended.

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Kevin M.
Kevin M.
August 21, 2017

Jen watched our two dogs for a week long vacation and then another two week long vacation. She was amazing. She sent daily reports and photos of our pups every day. She has a great big fenced in back yard and her dog Buster is hilarious and loves to play! Jen is awesome and we will definitely be using her again in the future!

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Join Us for Eggs on Sundays

Buster (see photo) and I love having doggie company. We live in a nice clean neighborhood with sidewalks for long strolls and also have a fenced in yard where dogs can run and stretch their legs. When all that is over there is a large deck for sun bathing or big maple trees to lay in the shade.

If you have more of an inside dog, then I have carpets and cool tile floor to ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Normal routine
Any traits that makes your dog unique

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets

Buster

Beagle, English Bulldog, and Mixed
3 years, 7 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.