Jennifer M.

Jennifer M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Marcia M.
Marcia M.
Apr 30, 2018

Jennifer is a dog lover that takes great care of our dog Sophie. Whether out for a walk or snuggling on the couch, they are best buddies.

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, Dog Park next door

Hi, My name is Jennifer! I've raised many dogs from as young as 4 weeks all my life! I love caring for everyone's doggies and many of my friends come to me when they need a helping hand when they leave town! I'm available all day, every day for the summer time and willing to be flexible in my scheduling. I do have my own doggie, her name is Lily and she's the sweetest dog ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have any triggers or things that scare him/her?
Are they aggressive when in comes to their things, such as food, water, toys, etc.?
No breed restrictions, unless there has been an incident in the past. Since I have my own dog here, I also have to look out for her safety!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Lily

Affenpinscher, Australian Cattle Dog, and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

For your dogs safety I will probably keep the walking to inside the gated neighborhood, but there are a set of trails behind the houses if you would like a more extensive and rigorous walk! There will be lots of fetching and play time as well and a balanced resting time. I have many blankets that I would be more than willing to let your dogs snuggle up on to take a nap.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.