Jennifer M.

Jennifer M.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Alex N.
Alex N.
Nov 9, 2018
Verified Stay

We felt

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Laura P.
Laura P.
Oct 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer went above and beyond taking care of my girl and even met me half way to pick my girl up when I almost missed my flight. I got daily photos and updates and was put at ease while traveling knowing my Autumn was safe and sound and in good hands.

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Whitney H.
Whitney H.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Jennifer was an incredible sitter! I have high anxiety when I travel because I want to make sure my dog feels the same love and attention that she get with me. Jennifer eased my worries, and I'm so lucky to have found her. Just moments after I left, she informed me of how my girl was doing and kept me up-to-date with daily pictures. I could tell she treated her as her own. My dog ...

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

fenced-in yard to run and play!

I am a Wake County Teacher and I teach first grade. I work at one of the public schools which is less than 10 minutes away. This commute is ideal for numerous reasons! It allows me to come home at a decent time and take care of the dogs. When your fur baby is with us, they will get a morning walk, an evening walk, and lots of exercise in-between! Although I will be the ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

We do not have any breed or age preferences! We just need to know about any medications your pup may be own and anything YOU would like us to know! We want your pup to be as comfortable as possible in our home. We cannot watch pups who are not fixed and who may be in heat.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Jennifer's Pets

Theo

Mixed
11 years, 3 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Jezzy

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We will have so much fun together! Weather and season permitting, we can go to the local greenway or lake. We live very close to Falls of Neuse Greenway entrance and Shelley Lake. We have a great neighborhood with sidewalks and the Millbrook Exchange Dog Park which is less than 2 miles away. If your dog is a cuddler, we do allow dogs on our furniture!

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Jennifer's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.