Jennifer M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


2 Reviews
S H.
S H.
Jul 10, 2018

I have had the pleasure of knowing Jennifer for 27 years!! Jennifer has always been an animal lover from the time she was a childZ jennifer cared for her own dog as a child and now currently has two small dogs of her own. She is caring and compassionate to people and all animals. She currently is a nurse and cares for her patients with warmth and compassion. I understand the fear of leaving your ...

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Erik N.
Erik N.
Jul 9, 2018

Jennifer has got to be the most loving dog mom I’ve ever met. There is no dog big or small, lazy or hyper that she can’t make instant friends with. She will be the perfect choice to care for your furry friends.

Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.

About Jennifer

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dog’s Best Friend

I will make your dog my new best friend! I love spending my time with my two dogs and couldn’t be more excited to spend time with yours. I’ve had dogs my entire life from puppies to the elderly... and plan to open up a dog rescue after graduate school. As I am currently in graduate school I will have a lot of time now to spend playing with dogs! I am available ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences but if they will be staying at my home they must do well with other dogs as I have two small ones of my own!! I would like to know their daily routine, likes/dislikes, and if they have any problems (medical or behavioral) that I should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets


Chihuahua and Mixed
4 years, 1 mo. old, 10 lbs.


3 years, 1 mo. old, 5 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

Your dog and I will definitely enjoy some time walking around the park nearby my home- if that’s what they like to do! If they just want to cuddle on the couch and watch movies all day, that’s great too! I have a large backyard to play fetch in and a nice neighborhood to walk around if they prefer to stay out of the car.

In Jennifer's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Jennifer's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.