Jennifer J.

Jennifer J.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Jennifer can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Alexis S.
Alexis S.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

We had Jennifer watch our dog overnight for us. Her dogs are both friendly and were so easygoing with our dog. Our dog is a bit older and not as excitable as he once was. Jennifer’s dogs are energetic but they were not pushy with our dog at all. They simply coexisted and all got along extremely well. Her home is nice and tidy and clean. Her back yard is neat and fenced in ...

Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Megan Z.
Megan Z.
Sep 12, 2016

Jenn is the only non-family member I would ever allow to take care of my dogs! I've known Jenn in the dog world for over 10 years, and her care, love, and expertise when it comes to dogs are incredible. She is exactly the right person to care for any furkid.

Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.

About Jennifer

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Patient Dog Mom

My dogs are members of my family, and I too am very picky about who I let watch them. If you want someone to treat your dogs like family... well that's me! Your dogs can either play inside or outside in my fenced in yard, whatever they choose! We'll have a great time together and they'll be happy to come again. Come meet me and my two dogs, and then have a carefree vacation away ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

I prefer well-bahaved housebroken spay/neutered pets please.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jennifer's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Jennifer's Pets

Daisy

Golden Retriever
4 years, 7 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Bella

Old English Sheepdog
3 years, 4 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.