Jennifer J.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Jennifer can host 1 dog per night.
Jennifer can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Kathy W.
Kathy W.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Our family could not be happier to have met Jennifer! She is highly professional, dependable, caring, and is WONDERFUL with our energetic pup. She even keeps a special eye on our older cat, who often seeks love and affection (and treats). She has been sharing valuable details regarding each of her walks/visits with our dog and captures great photos of their time together. We are truly thankful for her care and give her our ...

Jennifer  J.
Jennifer J.

About Jennifer

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal-lover/Stay-at-home mom

I'm a stay-at-home mom with a couple days per week completely without kids (my free time!) My dream in life is to run a no-kill shelter but for now I just volunteer at one (the SPCA)! I'm a dog-lover and am looking for different ways to fulfill my passion while making my family and current pets a priority.
Our little old dog sleeps on our bed and I have always requested our past sitters to ...

What Jennifer would like to know about your dog

Obviously your dog needs to be comfortable around children and other dogs. We do have a cat but she keeps to herself. I LOVE large breed dogs, and am open to boarding them, but I'd have to be positive that my 2 year old daughter and small dog wouldn't be a problem.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Jennifer 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Jennifer 's Pets

Frisco

Mixed
12 years, 3 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Jennifer watches your pet

We have a small mixed-breed dog who LOVES going on walks in our neighborhood and being around other dogs. We also have 2 young daughters (who love animals) with LOTS of energy and a giant backyard. Important to know that our kids also know how to be gentle and aware of small and/or older dogs. Our dog is both! If you have a high energy dog that needs more than long daily walks I'm happy to take them out for a run or long hike.

In Jennifer 's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Jennifer 's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.